WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team Molenwerf

Directeur a.i.

     

André Lammers

directie.molenwerf@opo-r.nl

        Intern begeleider      

Monique van der Minnen

ib.molenwerf@opo-r.nl

 
                             
                             
Groep 1/2      

Daniëlle Potkamp

d.potkamp@opo-r.nl

 

        Tutor groep 1/2      

Dianne Bakker

d.bakker@opo-r.nl

 

Irene Timmer

i.timmer@opo-r.nl

   
                               
Groep 3      

Anouk Briene

a.briene@opo-r.nl

 

 

       

Groep 4/5

 

 

     

Ruud Burgers

r.burgers@opo-r.nl

 

Meriam Willemse

m.willemse@opo-r.nl 

  

   

Onderwijsassistenten

3/4/5

     

Ria van Alphen

r.alphen@opo-r.nl

 

Hetty Hilbrink

h.hilbrink@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

               

 

 

   
Groep 6      

David Chitoe

d.chitoe@opo-r.nl

 

Meriam Wilemse

m.willemse@opo-r.nl

 

 

       

Groep 7/8

 

 

     

Daniëlla van Arkel

d.arkel@opo-r.nl

 

 

   

Onderwijsondersteuner

6/7/8

 

 

 

     

Roy Oosting

r.oosting@opo-r.nl

       

 

     

 

   
 Administratie      

Sanda Hacken

s.hacken@opo-r.nl

molenwerf@opo-r.nl

        Conciërge       

Eef Wouterse

e.wouterse@opo-r.nl