WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team Molenwerf

Directeur

     

Pascha Vink

directie.molenwerf@opo-r.nl

        Intern begeleider      

Monique Otten

ib.molenwerf@opo-r.nl

 
                             
                             
Groep 1/2      

Daniëlle Potkamp

d.potkamp@opo-r.nl

 

        Tutor groep 1/2      

Dianne Bakker

d.bakker@opo-r.nl

 

   
                               
Groep 3      

Meriam Willemse

m.willemse@opo-r.nl

 

Ruud Burgers

r.burgers@opo-r.nl

       

Groep 4 

 

 

     

Petra Adriaansen

p.adriaansen@opo-r.nl

 

 

   
Groep 5      

Petra Adriaansen 

p.adriaansen@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

        Groep 6       

Samantha van Oort

s.oort@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

   
Groep 7      

Daniëlla van Arkel

d.arkel@opo-r.nl

 

Samantha van Oort

s.oort@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

       

Groep 8

 

 

     

Daniëlla van Arkel

d.arkel@opo-r.nl

 

   
 Conciërge        Eef Wouterse         Schooladministratie      

Sandra Hacken 

s.hacken@opo-r.nl