WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team Molenwerf

Directeur

     

Vacature

directie.molenwerf@opo-r.nl

        Intern begeleider      

Monique van der Minnen

ib.molenwerf@opo-r.nl

 
                             
                             
Groep 1/2      

Daniëlle Potkamp

d.potkamp@opo-r.nl

 

        Tutor groep 1/2      

Dianne Bakker

d.bakker@opo-r.nl

 

Irene Timmer

i.timmer@opo-r.nl

   
                               
Groep 3      

Meriam Willemse

m.willemse@opo-r.nl

 

Anouk Briene

a.briene@opo-r.nl

 

 

       

Groep 4/5

 

 

     

Ruud Burgers

r.burgers@opo-r.nl

 

Meriam Willemse

m.willemse@opo-r.nl 

  

   

Onderwijsassistent

3/4/5

     

Ria van Alphen

r.alphen@opo-r.nl

 

        Groep 6/7      

Carly du Bois

c.dubois@opo-r.nl 

 

   
Groep 7/8      

Daniëlla van Arkel

d.arkel@opo-r.nl

 

 

       

Onderwijsassistent

6/7/8

 

 

     

Arianne Schuurman

a.schuurman@opo-r.nl

 

   
 Conciërge        Eef Wouterse         Schooladministratie      

Sandra Hacken 

s.hacken@opo-r.nl